Executive Board

The APNA Executive Board was elected at the APNA general membership meeting on Saturday, October 29, 2016.

President – Brian McGiverin
1st VP – Lorena Solis
2nd VP – Gwen Jacobs
Secretary – Gwen Jacobs
Treasurer – Laura Bucaro


*Per our bylaws, vacant offices may be filled at any meeting by the executive committee for the unexpired portion of the term. Questions? Please contact us at armadilloparkna@gmail.com.

The Executive Board is governed by the APNA bylaws.

The Executive Board was preceded by the Steering Committee.

Please check the Upcoming Events page calendar for upcoming Board meetings.